Fear.

Fear = Unbelief.

 

I’ve been chewing on that since Sunday. It’s not easy to chew. I’ve been repenting of a lot of fear in my life. My faith is so small. I fear and I disprove my faith in the power of my God.  I can claim all day that “If God is for [me], who can be against [me]”, but, is that really my reality? Do I live fearlessly? Counting my life as nothing and rubbish? Do I truly not care what people think? Is God my everything?

Oh, how I fail.

Oh, how I long to live fearlessly and laugh at what the world does to me because I HAVE GOD!

Gosh, what am I so afraid of?

Fear = unbelief.

man. God, help my unbelief.

Leave a Reply

